ClickCease Customer Reviews | Armstrong Comfort Solutions
Request an Appointment Online
Armstrong Comfort logo
Call Us Today!
Available 24/7

Customer Reviews

Armstrong Comfort Solutions provides honest, reputable professional services done by industry experts. We are your best choice for all your heating, cooling and plumbing needs! Check out what our customers have to say about us!


Trina White
Laurie Sangimino
4 Days ago
Trina White
Nichole S
4 Days ago
Service technican Dustin was professional, timely, and very knowledgeable. Would recommended Armstrong to anyone in need of heating, cooling, or plumbling issues

Response from the owner 1 Year ago

Nichole, that is great to hear that you had such a positive experience with Armstrong Comfort Solutions! Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business!

Trina White
Susan Rice
4 Days ago
Trina White
Tom Spence
5 Days ago
Everything is over priced

Response from the owner 5 Days ago

Hi Tom! I wanted to first thank you for choosing Armstrong Comfort Solutions. Second, I would like to reassure you that Armstrong Comfort Solutions is priced very competitively in the market. Our staff and technicians are highly trained, knowledgeable professionals committed to doing a quality job and doing it correctly! We take great pride in providing expert service that doesn't cut corners and performs the job as efficient as possible. Thank you of taking the time to post your feedback and we hope you are much more comfortable now that your cooling system is operating correctly!

Trina White
Timothy Michaux
5 Days ago
Trina White
Marci Creel, M. Ed.
5 Days ago
It was by far the worst service experience I have had in my 17 years of home ownership. A month later and a handful of phone messages, still have not heard pack from Jeanne - always in a meeting, out of the office etc.

Response from the owner 29 Days ago

Hello Marci, we strive to provide excellent customer service and your satisfaction level is important to us! We take all customer concerns seriously and would like to learn more about what happened with your experience. Please call our office to discuss this matter with the General Manager, Jeanne.

Trina White
Stanley Rusnica
7 Days ago
Trina White
ukrmaria ...
7 Days ago
pleasant, answers all my question, very polite.
Trina White
Michael Savannah
7 Days ago
Trina White
Cindy Kespelher
8 Days ago
Ross was the plumber that came to my house today. He was courteous, professional did his job well. Explained the cost and what he had to do before he started . Would highly recommend .